Upcoming Events

Monday, October 22 2018
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Mosher Alumni House
Tuesday, November 6 2018
9:00am to 4:00pm
HR Learning Center, SAASB 3101DD

Past Events

Wednesday, October 17 2018
9:00am
Cody's Cafe, Hollister & Turnpike
Tuesday, October 16 2018
9:00am to 4:00pm
HR Learning Center, SAASB 3101DD
Wednesday, October 3 2018
12:10 to 12:50
Human Resources, Learning Center
Tuesday, October 2 2018
9:00am to 4:00pm
HR Learning Center, SAASB 3101DD
Tuesday, September 18 2018
9:00am to 4:00pm
HR Learning Center, SAASB 3101DD
Wednesday, September 5 2018
12:10 to 12:50
Human Resources Learning Center
Tuesday, September 4 2018
9:00am to 4:00pm
HR Learning Center, SAASB 3101DD
Tuesday, August 21 2018
9:00am to 4:00pm
HR Learning Center, SAASB 3101DD
Tuesday, August 7 2018
9:00am to 4:00pm
HR Learning Center, SAASB 3101DD
Tuesday, July 17 2018
9:00am to 4:00pm
HR Learning Center, SAASB 3101DD
Tuesday, July 3 2018
9:00am to 4:00pm
HR Learning Center, SAASB 3101DD
Wednesday, June 20 2018
11:30am to 2:00pm
Elks Lodge
Tuesday, June 19 2018
9:00am to 4:00pm
HR Learning Center, SAASB 3101DD
Tuesday, June 5 2018
9:00am to 4:00pm
HR Learning Center, SAASB 3101DD
Tuesday, May 29 2018
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Visitors Center SAASB
Monday, May 21 2018
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Mosher Alumni House, Alumni Hall
Thursday, May 17 2018
9:00 am - 10:15 am
Mosher Alumni Hall
Tuesday, May 15 2018
9:00am to 4:00pm
HR Learning Center, SAASB 3101DD
Wednesday, May 9 2018
12:00 – 1:30PM
Mosher Alumni House
Thursday, May 3 2018
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
HR Learning Center (3101 SAASB)
Tuesday, May 1 2018
9:00am to 4:00pm
HR Learning Center, SAASB 3101DD
Tuesday, May 1 to Thursday, May 31 2018
Monday, April 30 2018
3:30pm
UCSB Mosher Alumni House, Alumni Hall
Tuesday, April 17 2018
9:00am to 4:00pm
HR Learning Center, SAASB 3101DD
Thursday, April 12 to Thursday, December 20 2018
3:00pm
UCSB Human Resources, SAASB, 3rd Floor