Upcoming Events

Monday, April 24 2017
9:00am to 11:00am
HR Learning Center, SAASB 3101DD
Tuesday, April 25 2017
8:30am to 12:00noon
HR Learning Center, SAASB 3101DD
Wednesday, April 26 2017
8:30am to 12:00noon
HR Learning Center, SAASB 3101DD
Friday, April 28 2017
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Social Science & Media Studies, Room 1005
Monday, May 1 2017
9:00am to 11:00am
HR Learning Center, SAASB 3101DD
Wednesday, May 3 2017
9:00am to 11:00am
HR Learning Center, SAASB 3101DD
Thursday, May 4 2017
8:30am to 4:00pm
HR Learning Center, SAASB 3101DD
Wednesday, May 10 2017
9:00am to 11:00am
HR Learning Center, SAASB 3101DD
Friday, May 12 2017
11:00am to 11:30am
HR Learning Center, SAASB 3101DD
Friday, May 12 2017
11:00am to 12:00noon
HR Learning Center, SAASB 3101DD
Wednesday, May 17 2017
8:30am to 12:00noon
HR Learning Center, SAASB 3101DD
Thursday, May 18 2017
8:30am to 12:00noon
HR Learning Center, SAASB 3101DD
Friday, June 9 2017
11:00am to 12:00noon
HR Learning Center, SAASB 3101DD
Tuesday, June 20 2017
1:00pm to 1:30pm
HR Learning Center, 3101DD SAASB
Wednesday, June 21 2017
3:00pm to 4:30pm
UCSB Human Resources, Learning Center, SAASB
Wednesday, June 21 2017
9:00am
Cody's Cafe, Hollister & Turnpike

Past Events

Friday, April 21 2017
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Social Science & Media Studies, Room 1005
Monday, April 17 2017
9:00am to 11:00am
HR Learning Center, SAASB 3101DD
Friday, April 14 2017
11:00am to 11:30am
HR Learning Center, SAASB 3101DD
Friday, April 14 2017
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Social Science & Media Studies, Room 1005
Friday, April 14 2017
11:00am to 12:00noon
HR Learning Center, SAASB 3101DD
Thursday, April 13 2017
3:30pm
UCSB Mosher Alumni House, Alumni Hall
Wednesday, April 12 2017
8:30am to 12:00pm
HR Learning Center, 3101DD SAASB
Tuesday, April 11 2017
8:30am to 12:00noon
HR Learning Center, SAASB 3101DD
Monday, April 10 2017
9:00am to 11:00am
HR Learning Center, SAASB 3101DD
Thursday, April 6 2017
8:30am to 4:00pm
HR Learning Center, SAASB 3101DD
Wednesday, March 29 2017
9:00am to 11:30am
HR Learning Center, SAASB 3101DD
Wednesday, March 29 2017
1:00pm to 2:30pm
UCSB Human Resources Learning Center, SAASB
Tuesday, March 21 2017
9:00am to 4:00pm
HR Learning Center, SAASB 3101DD
Monday, March 20 2017
8:30am to 4:00pm
HR Learning Center, SAASB 3101DD
Thursday, March 16 2017
8:30am to 4:00pm
HR Learning Center, SAASB 3101DD
Monday, March 13 2017
12:00noon to 2:00pm
Corwin Pavilion
Tuesday, March 7 2017
9:00am to 4:00pm
HR Learning Center, SAASB 3101DD
Thursday, March 2 2017
8:30am to 4:00pm
HR Learning Center, SAASB 3101DD
Tuesday, February 21 2017
9:00am to 4:00pm
HR Learning Center, SAASB 3101DD
Thursday, February 16 2017
8:30am to 12:00noon
HR Learning Center, SAASB 3101DD
Tuesday, February 14 2017
8:30am to 12:00noon
HR Learning Center, SAASB 3101DD
Wednesday, February 8 2017
8:30am to 4:00pm
HR Learning Center, SAASB 3101DD
Tuesday, February 7 2017
9:00am to 4:00pm
HR Learning Center, SAASB 3101DD
Friday, January 27 2017
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Social Sciences & Media Studies Labs, Room 1005
Friday, January 20 2017
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Social Sciences & Media Studies Labs, Room 1005